Calendar

ICP Calendar of Events

All times are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST)

February 9, 2023 Thursday 7:00PM-9:00PM Sex Therapy Program (STP) The Existential Importance of the Penis:
A New View of the Sexuality of Men
with Dan Watter, Ed.D.
icpnyc.org/stp
February 12, 2023 Sunday 3:30PM-5:00PM 4-Year Analytic Training Program Open Spaces: A Dialogue Room for Discussions About Diversity
Tastes Like War: Grace Cho in discussion with Patrica Clough
ICP Community Only: analytictraining@icpnyc.org
February 15, 2023 Wednesday 7:30PM-8:30PM Sex Therapy Program (STP) Virtual Info Session
Two Year Program in Clinical Sex Therapy
icpnyc.org/openhouse
February 17, 2023 Friday 5:30PM-6:30PM Family & Couples Treatment Services (FACTS) Virtual Open House
Two Year Program in Families & Couples Treatment
icpnyc.org/openhouse
February 18, 2023 Saturday 10:30AM-12:00PM 4-Year Analytic Training Program Virtual Info Session
Training Program in Psychoanalysis and Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy
icpnyc.org/openhouse
February 24, March 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, 2023 Fridays 12:00PM-1:30PM Psychotherapy Center for Gender & Sexuality (PCGS) Transference/countertransference with LGBTQ Patients
with Brian Lathrop, LP
icpnyc.org/pcgs-workshops
March 3, 2023 Friday 5:30PM-6:30PM Family & Couples Treatment Services (FACTS) Virtual Open House
Two Year Program in Families & Couples Treatment
icpnyc.org/openhouse
March 4, 2023 Saturday 11:00AM-12:00PM Sex Therapy Program (STP) Virtual Info Session
Two Year Program in Clinical Sex Therapy
icpnyc.org/openhouse
March 11, 2023 Saturday 10:00AM–3:00PM Psychotherapy Center for Gender & Sexuality (PCGS) Suicidality in the LGBTQ Community
with Raji Edayathumangalam, MSc, PhD, LCSW
icpnyc.org/pcgs-workshops
March 16, 2023 Thursday 5:30PM-6:30PM Family & Couples Treatment Services (FACTS) Open House @ ICP
Two Year Program in Families & Couples Treatment
icpnyc.org/openhouse
March 31, 2023 Friday 5:30PM-6:30PM Family & Couples Treatment Services (FACTS) Virtual Open House
Two Year Program in Families & Couples Treatment
icpnyc.org/openhouse
April 20, 2023 Thursday 5:30PM-6:30PM Family & Couples Treatment Services (FACTS) Open House @ ICP
Two Year Program in Families & Couples Treatment
icpnyc.org/openhouse
April 29, 2023 Saturday 10:00AM-12:30PM Sex Therapy Program (STP) Culturally Sensitive Sex Therapy
with Arva Bensaheb, PhD & Leyla Gulcur, PhD
icpnyc.org/stp
May 5, 2023 Friday 5:30PM-6:30PM Family & Couples Treatment Services (FACTS) Virtual Open House
Two Year Program in Families & Couples Treatment
icpnyc.org/openhouse
May 15, 2023 Saturday 10:00AM-2:00PM Family & Couples Treatment Services (FACTS) Emotional Nutrition
with Marty Babits, LCSW, BCD
icpnyc.org/facts/workshops