Calendar

ICP Calendar of Events

All times are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Date Day Times (all times in EST) Division Event
June 27, 2022 Monday 6:30PM-7:30PM Trauma Studies Center Open House
icpnyc.org/openhouse
June 29, 2022 Wednesday 11:30AM-12:30PM Center for the Study of Anorexia & Bulimia (CSAB) Open House
icpnyc.org/openhouse
July 6, 2022 Wednesday 11:30AM-12:30PM Center for the Study of Anorexia & Bulimia (CSAB) Open House
icpnyc.org/openhouse
July 6, 2022 Wednesday 7:30PM-9:00PM 4-Year Analytic Training Program Open House
icpnyc.org/openhouse
July 15, 2022 Friday 5:30PM-6:30PM Family & Couples Treatment Services Open House
icpnyc.org/openhouse
July 23, 2022 Sunday 12:00PM-1:30PM 4-Year Analytic Training Program Open House
icpnyc.org/openhouse
September 9, 2022 Friday 11:00AM ICP General ICP Orientation
Alternate Dates: September 14 & 15
September 9 – October 14, 2022 Fridays 4:00PM-5:15PM Psychotherapy Center for Gender & Sexuality (PCGS) Essential Psychoanalytic Theory
with Ann Roberts, PhD
icpnyc.org/pcgs/workshops
September 12, 2022 Monday 5:30PM Center for the Study of Anorexia & Bulimia (CSAB) First Day of Class
Center for the Study of Anorexia & Bulimia (CSAB)
September 13, 2022 Tuesday 2-Year Program Psychodynamic Psychotherapy Program First Day of Class
2-Year Program Psychodynamic Psychotherapy Program
September 14, 2022 Wednesday 6:30PM ICP General ICP Orientation
Alternate Dates: September 9 & 15
September 14, 2022 Wednesday Trauma Studies Center First Day of Class
Trauma Studies Center
September 15, 2022 Thursday 5:00PM ICP General ICP Orientation
Alternate Dates: September 9 & 14
September 15, 2022 Thursday Family & Couples Treatment Services First Day of Class
Trauma Studies Center
September 16, 2022 Friday Sex Therapy Program (STP) First Day of Class
Sex Therapy Program (STP)
September 16 – December 9, 2022 Fridays 9:30AM-11:30AM Sex Therapy Program (STP) The Sexually Well-Informed Clinician: Principles & Practices of Sex Therapy
with Ian Kerner, PhD, LMFT
icpnyc.org/stc