Staff

ICP Main Number 212-333-3444

Andrea Green-Lewis, LCSW-R – Director of Operations x102
agreenlewis@icpnyc.org

Mary Labiento – Associate Director of Operations x110
mlabiento@icpnyc.org 

Safia Albaiti – Program Manager (Trauma Division and 2Yr Program) x105
Trauma@icpnyc.org
Twoyeartrainingpgm@icpnyc.org

Tobin Berliner, MPH – Program Manager (PCGS & STC Divisions) x109
pcgs@icpnyc.org

Sheridan Sarnelle, MA – Program Manager (AT Division & Analytic Training Program) x114
at@icpnyc.org
analytictraining@icpnyc.org

Molly Potel – Program Manager (FACTS Division) x107
facts@icpnyc.org

Rachel Van Beaver, MA, MHC – Program Manager (CSAB Division) x117
csab@icpnyc.org

Ely Castro – Payroll Administrator x113
payroll@icpnyc.org

Kelly Kim – Administrative Coordinator x106
admincoordinator@icpnyc.org

Ann Marie Kennedy – Insurance Billing x627
billing@icpnyc.org

Tobin Berliner, MPH –  Compliance Administrator x109
icpadmin@icpnyc.org

Issues with the website? Contact our Web Master – Tobin Berliner x 109 or tberliner@icpnyc.org