Staff

ICP Main Number 212-333-3444

Andrea Green-Lewis, LCSW-R – Director of Operations x102
agreenlewis@icpnyc.org

Mary Labiento – Associate Director of Operations x110
mlabiento@icpnyc.org 

Shanek Wynter, MPA – Program Manager (Trauma Division and 2Yr Program) x105
Trauma@icpnyc.org
Twoyeartrainingpgm@icpnyc.org

Tobin Berliner, MPH – Program Manager (PCGS & STC Divisions) x109
pcgs@icpnyc.org

Emma Frank – Program Manager (AT Division & 4Yr Program) x114
at@icpnyc.org
Fouryeartrainingpgm@icpnyc.org

Ellie Rogowski – Program Manager (CSAB & FACTS Divisions) x107
csab@icpnyc.org
facts@icpnyc.org

Ely Castro – Associate Director Payroll Administrator x113
payroll@icpnyc.org

Amanda Bergum – Administrative Coordinator x106
admincoordinator@icpnyc.org

Ann Marie Kennedy – Insurance Billing x627
billing@icpnyc.org

Icaro Soares – Administrative Assistant x117
icpadmin@icpnyc.org

Issues with the website? Contact our Web Master – Tobin Berliner x 109 or pcgs@icpnyc.org